旅游景点

三浦地区

京急油壶海洋公园

从京急三崎口铁路站乘坐开往“油壶”的巴士
在“油壶”下车后步行5分钟

“京急油壶海洋公园”是一家饲养了约400余种鱼类及哺乳类等的水族馆。这里的海豚及海狮表演尤其受游客好评和欢迎。内设的洄游水槽可供游客360度无死角观赏表演,此外,还能亲身体验喂饲等的种种乐趣。天气晴朗时,还能眺望富士山呢!

城岛

从京急三崎口铁路站乘坐开往“城岛”的巴士
在“城岛”下车即到

“城岛”位于三浦半岛的南端,从横滨方向能够轻松前往游玩的岛屿。而从占据了城岛东半部分的“县立城岛公园”还可以一览无遗地瞭望到太平洋独特壮观的美景,同时,还可以欣赏到因常受强风袭击而变形的松树及各种海滨植物。岛的西边则有许多饮食店及酒店,尤其这里正宗的海鲜午餐及晚餐口感超群,鲜美无比!

三崎港

从京急三崎口铁路站乘坐开往“三崎港”的巴士
在“三崎港”下车即到

“三崎港”作为20世纪前半期远洋渔业的出产基地而盛兴,最繁荣时期,日本生鲜市场一半的金枪鱼都来源于此。即使是现在,这里仍然作为“金枪鱼城镇”而远近闻名,而且,这里的各种美食料理也非常值得一尝。另外,充满活力与朝气的早市中的拍卖市场也非常值得一逛哦!

小网代之森

从京急三崎口铁路站乘坐开往“三崎港”的巴士
在“引桥”下车后步行5分钟

“小网代之森”是一个从源流到河湾的沿途山川生态系统被完好保留的生物多样化宝库。森林内有“浦之川”从中穿流而过,是一方占地面积高达70公顷的宝贵绿洲。栖息在此的濒危生物、植物约2000种之多。在这里,可以看到凤蝶、蜻蜓、螃蟹、水生植物等。

Soleil之丘

从京急三崎口铁路站乘坐开往“Soleil之丘”的巴士
在“Soleil之丘”下车即到

“Soleil之丘” 是 农业体验型综合公园,在此您能够散步、进行活动、与动物亲密接触、就餐等。体验活动收费,但不需购买门票,因此能够轻松游玩。同时,还能由此眺望太平洋及富士山,这里四季花开,风景轮换,是留影的最佳景点。

水中观光船“虹色鱼号”

在京滨三崎口铁路站乘坐开往“三崎港”的巴士
在“三崎港”下车后步行1分钟

水中观光船“虹鱼号”是环游三崎港的水中观光船。透过船底的玻璃窗,可以清晰地看到生活在水中的鱼儿成群游过等情景,丰富的海底生态尽收眼底。环游一次的时间为40分钟,且需提前预约,所以不妨委托酒店的礼宾部代为预约。

马背洞门

从京急三崎口铁路站乘坐开往“城岛”的巴士
在“白秋碑前”下车后步行10分钟

“马背洞门”是一处经海浪长年累月的侵蚀而形成的眼镜状的拱形岩石,在这里您会切身感受到大自然的雄伟与力量。1923年的大地震发生以前,洞门下还可以容小船穿过,但后来因地震导致岩盘呈隆起状,现在已成为陆地。

长者崎

从京急新逗子铁路站或JR逗子铁路站乘坐开往“横须贺市民医院、大楠芦名口、佐岛码头入口、长井”的巴士,在“长者崎”下车即到

“长者崎”是一处伸向大海的岬角。被岬角所环绕着的小沙滩风平浪静,海水也很清彻,是全家海水浴的首选。另外,长者崎的夕阳是“三浦半岛八景”中屈指可数的绝景之一。

镰仓、逗子、叶山地区

镰仓大佛(高德院)

从JR镰仓铁路站乘坐开往“镰仓山”的巴士
在“大佛前”下车即到

拥有700多年历史,且极具日本代表性的大佛雕像便是镰仓寺庙的“高德院”。该佛雕高达11米,重达121吨。佛身由铜铸造,且采用了当时最为先进的铸造技术。内部中空,可以在大佛内部参观。

报国寺

从JR镰仓铁路站乘坐开往“镰仓灵园正门太刀洗、金泽八景铁路站”的巴士
在“净明寺”下车后步行3分钟

“报国寺”又被称为“竹寺”。正如其名,寺院本堂的背面有一个名为“竹庭”的毛竹林苍翠蔓延。漫步在石板小路上,置身于高耸的美丽竹林中,心情变得神圣。参观费为200日元。

净妙寺

从JR镰仓铁路站乘坐开往“镰仓灵园正面太刀洗、金泽八景铁路站”的巴士
在“净明寺”下车即到

据说“净妙寺”创建于1188年且为镰仓代表寺院之一。站在寺院本堂左侧的“喜泉庵”,您可以一边眺望枯山水庭园一饱眼福,还可一边享受美味的抹茶和甜点心一饱口福。亦为花卉美丽而闻名的寺院,特别是春天,梅花和杜鹃花等繁花盛开。

材木座TERRACE

从JR镰仓铁路站乘坐开往“新逗子铁路站”的巴士
在“临海学园”下车后步行4分钟

“材木座Terrace”是一处开业于2016年7月的复合型商业设施。经营服装和室内装饰等的多种商店、使用在镰仓近郊捕获的新鲜海鲜和蔬菜制成,健康且份量十足的美式料理餐厅等,各种店铺恭候着您!

秋谷立石海岸

从京急新逗子铁路站或JR逗子铁路站乘坐开往“长井、横须贺市民医院、大楠芦名口、佐岛码头入口”的巴士
在“立石”下车即到

“秋谷立石海岸”是可以眺望美丽的海岸线与富士山的首选景点。最值得推荐的地方是从海岸处突出的世大奇岩“立石”。其高达12米,外围约30米,以夕阳和富士为背景的旖旎风光还曾被描绘于浮世绘中,是一处自古以来便为日本人所喜爱的景点。

叶山码头

从京急新逗子铁路站乘坐开往“叶山一色(经由海岸)”的巴士
在“叶山码头”下车即到

“叶山码头”是日本游艇文化的发祥地,也是位于叶山的度假设施。虽然某些服务只针对会员开放,但日式料理、中餐、面条类的餐厅,以及服装店及小商品店等却是面向所有游客开放的。能够在采取预约制,眺望眺望太平洋和富士山的周游观光船上,度过奢华的时光。

逗子码头

从京急新逗子铁路站乘坐开往“经由小坪、镰仓铁路站”的巴士
在“Riviera逗子码头前”下车后步行1分钟

感觉不像是日本的充满南欧风格的度假设施。该度假设施以码头为中心,内设游泳池和网球等体育设施,是一个轻松度假的好去处。这里不仅有意式餐厅和美式咖啡厅等,从能够感受海风的露台座位眺望的景色,格外优美。

横须贺地区

横须贺美术馆

"从京急马堀海岸铁路站乘坐开往“观音崎”的巴士
在“观音崎京急酒店、横须贺美术馆前”下车后步行2分钟"

“横须贺美术馆”是一家开业于2007年,能同时欣赏到大海与森林美景的美术馆。以与环境的共生、在自然中开展美术活动为理念而被建造的该美术馆,作为现代建筑也备受游客欢迎。这里收藏着的以横须贺和三浦半岛为主题的作品约5000件。

观音崎自然博物馆

从京急马堀海岸铁路站乘坐开往“观音崎行”的巴士
在“观音崎”下车后步行10分钟

观音崎被常绿阔叶植物资源丰富的森林与东京湾唯一的岩礁海岸环绕,而“观音崎自然博物馆 ”便是一所以展示其丰富多样化的自然生态为目的的生态博物馆。这里还会定时举办“观察沿岸”、“观察海藻”、“观察海萤”等各种自然观察会。

观音崎公园

从京急马堀海岸铁路站乘坐开往“观音崎”的巴士
在“观音崎”下车即到

观音崎由东京湾突出的半岛而形成。而几乎将整个观音崎作为自然公园而活用的便是“县立观音崎公园”。从公园的一端至另一端,步行需40分钟。利益于三面环海的地理位置,您可以恣意享受在美丽的海景中悠闲散步和进行体育运动的乐趣。

猿岛

从JR横须贺铁路站乘坐开往“衣笠铁路站”的巴士
在“大泷町”下车后步行5分钟

“猿岛”是东京湾唯一的无人岛。因夏天的海水浴和烧烤而闻名的海滩。岛内的看点便是曾经的要塞遗址。因为是一般人无法进入的环境,所以能够看到大自然将要塞吞没的独特景观。小岛须坐船前往。

久里滨花之国

从京急久里滨铁路站或JR久里滨铁路站步行15分钟。 从京急久里滨铁路站或JR久里滨铁路站乘坐开往“Highland YRP野比铁路站”的巴士 在“尻擦坂下”下车后步行8分钟

“久里滨花之国”花香弥漫、绿色满园,是一个充分利用了自然地貌而建造的公园。尤其是春天的罂粟和秋天的大波斯菊盛开的时节,成片成片的花朵开得绚丽多彩,令人沉醉。近130种3万棵的香草园也是景致宜人。散步后还可以到免费的足汤去解除疲劳。

佩里公园

从京急久里滨铁路站乘坐开往“野比海岸”的巴士
在“佩里纪念碑”下车即到

“佩里公园”是1853年7月14日,为了要求当时锁国的日本打开国门自美国航海而来的美国海军提督马休·卡尔布莱斯·佩里登陆的地方。尽管这里周边现在已经成为了工业地带,但只有这座公园的沙滩上,因仍保留了当时的风貌而深受人们的喜爱。

三笠公园

"从京急横须贺中央铁路站乘坐开往“横须贺中央、三笠循环”的巴士
在“三笠公园”下车即到"

“三笠公园”因展示了大日本帝国海军战舰中敷岛型战舰的四号舰“战舰三笠”为由来而得名,且代表了被当选为“日本城市公园100选”和“日本历史公园100选”的横须贺。敬请登上战舰三笠。

东京湾渡轮

"从京急新逗子铁路站或JR逗子铁路站乘坐开往“横须贺市民医院、大楠芦名口、佐岛码头入口、长井”的巴士 在“长者崎”下车后步行3分钟"

横穿东京湾的渡轮将久里滨与金谷相连。只有在往来船只众多的东京湾内,才能近身看到大型客船和油轮等,欣赏到陆地上看不到的另一种的大海的壮阔之美。尤其是房总半岛和黄昏时分的富士山的风景让人无比陶醉。

酒店

京急油壶观潮庄酒店

"从京急三崎口铁路站乘坐开往“油壶”的巴士
在“油壶”下车后步行5分钟"

这是一家设有能够眺望太平洋和伊豆半岛、富士山,悠闲地度过个人时光的海景房的酒店。使用新鲜的当地海鲜制成的日本料理和风景绝美的临海露天温泉是观潮庄的一大特色。到油壶海洋公园步行仅需3分钟,有包含门票的实惠套餐。

城岛京急酒店

"从京急三崎口铁路站乘坐开往“城岛”的巴士
在“城ヶ岛”下车后步行5分钟"

这是一家美丽的大海与海角相连的景色绝致的酒店。所有客房皆有海景,有的住宿方案能够在房间里惬意地欣赏夜景的同时享受美味的晚餐。而其中尤其值得推荐的是三崎港出产的金枪鱼料理。这儿可是汇集了三浦半岛魅力所在的酒店。

Maholova Minds三浦

从京急三浦海岸铁路站。 步行6分钟

所有客房皆有海景,能够住宿于带有客厅的宽敞房间的度假酒店。日西合璧的60种自助餐料理,尤其是采购于三崎港的金枪鱼和当地采摘的时蔬料理简直是绝品。穿着泳装享受温泉池的“Kuapark”,请一定来试一试哦!

观音崎京急酒店

从京急马堀海岸铁路站乘坐开往“观音崎”的巴士
在“观音崎京急酒店 横须贺美术馆前”下车即到

这是一家依海而建的地理位置极其优越的度假酒店。内设亚洲风情的温泉浴设施“SPASSO”,还有瞭望露天温泉和岩盘浴,能舒缓和放松身心。此外,还设置了自助餐式午餐和SPA的一日游套餐,能够轻松体验度假时光。

叶山酒店音羽之森

"从京急新逗子铁路站或JR逗子铁路站乘坐开往“横须贺市民医院、大楠芦名口、佐岛码头入口、长井”的巴士
在“长者崎”下车后步行3分钟"

叶山是距离东京最近的海洋度假区,内有别墅区和码头聚集,“音羽之森”座落其中,是令人联想到法国南部城市尼斯高雅酒店。从摆有桌椅的阳台上看到的夕阳真是美到绝致。如果光线好的话,还能看到海对面的富士山。

TOURIST SPOT

MIURA AREA

Keikyu Aburatsubo Marine Park

Take a bus bound for "Aburatsubo" from Keikyu Misakiguchi Railway Station and get off at "Aburatsubo", then walk 5 minutes.

"Keikyu Aburatsubo Marine Park" is an aquarium where approximately 400 kinds of fishes and mammals are grown. It is highly valued for its dolphin and sea lion shows. There are many features to entertain visitors, such as the 360-degree viewing tank where fish migrate and feed. On a fine day, you can see Mount Fuji.

Jogashima

Take a bus bound for "Jogashima" from Keikyu Misakiguchi Railway Station and get off at "Jogashima".

This is an island located at the south of Miura Peninsula, and easily accessible from Yokohama. From the prefectural "Jogashima Park", you can have a grandstand view of the Pacific Ocean. You can also see pine trees and various seaside plants bent by strong winds. In the west side, there are restaurants and hotels. Enjoy the special taste of locally sourced seafood for lunch or dinner!

Misaki Port

Take a bus bound for "Misaki-ko (Misaki Port)" from Keikyu Misakiguchi Railway Station and get off at "Misaki-ko (Misaki Port)".

Misaki Port developed as a hub of deep-sea fishing since the early 20th century. At its peak, the volume of tuna landings reached up to half of that in all of Japan. It is still now famous as the town of tuna, and you can have a tasty meal here. Stop by the early-morning market and see the auction sales.

Koajiro-no-Mori

Take a bus bound for "Misaki-ko (Misaki Port)" from Keikyu Misakiguchi Railway Station and get off at "Hikibashi", then walk 5 minutes.

"Koajiro-no-Mori" is a veritable treasure house of nature, where all ecosystems of an entire river from head to mouth are alive. It is a precious greenery area of approximately 70 hectares in area, lying with the "Uranokawa river" in the center. Approximately 2,000 kinds of living things, including a number of endangered species, live in this area. You can see swallowtail butterflies, dragonflies, crabs, aquatic plants, and much more.

Soleil Hill

Take a bus bound for "Soreiyu-no-Oka (Soleil Hill)" from Keikyu Misakiguchi Railway Station and get off at "Soreiyu-no-Oka (Soleil Hill)".

"Soleil Hill" is a comprehensive park featuring farming experiences. You can enjoy activities such as walking, petting animals, and take meals anytime throughout the day. The amusement rides are paid but park admission is free, so you can easily have fun. You can view the Pacific Ocean and Mount Fuji, as well as beautiful flowers in each season, so this is the best spot for taking memorable photographs.

Underwater Sightseeing Ship "Nijiiro-Sakana-Go"

Take a bus bound for "Misaki-ko (Misaki Port)" from Keikyu Misakiguchi Railway Station and get off at "Misaki-ko (Misaki Port)", then walk 1 minute.

This underwater sightseeing ship cruises around Misaki Port. You can see rich ecosystems, for example, schools of fish swimming in their natural sea environment. The trip takes about 40 minutes. Reservations are required, so ask the concierge at your hotel to make yours.

Umanosedomon

Take a bus bound for "Jogashima" from Keikyu Misakiguchi Railway Station and get off at "Hakushuhi-mae", then walk 10 minutes.

Umanosedomon a large eyeglass-shaped rock arch hollowed out by long-term erosion of the ocean waves, a tourist spot to feel the grandeur of nature. It is said that before the big earthquake of 1923, a small boat could pass through the arch. However, the bedrock was pushed up by the earthquake, and today the entire hole is above the sea surface.

Chojagasaki

Take a bus bound for "Yokosuka Shimin-byoin /Ogusuashinaguchi /Sajima-marina Iriguchi /Nagai" from Keikyu Shinzushi Railway Station or JR Zushi Railway Station and get off at "Chojagasaki".

This cape jutting into the sea is "Chojagasaki". The small beach located at the foot of the cape is calm and the seawater is clean, so the beach is recommended for family sea bathing. Also, the glorious sunset view from Chojagasaki is counted as one of the Eight Views of Miura Peninsula.

Kamakura/Zushi/Hayama area

Kamakura Daibutsu (Great Buddha of Kamakura) (Kotoku-in)

Take a bus bound for "Kamakura-yama/Ofuna Railway Station/Kajiwara" from JR Kamakura Railway Station and get off at "Daibutsu-mae".

With a history of over 700 years, a large statue of Buddha representing Japan is in "Kotoku-in", a temple in Kamakura. It is 11 meters in height and 121 tons in weight, and is made of copper. It was built with the most advanced casting technologies at that time. Its inside is hollow, and you can enter inside the body of the Great Buddha.

Hokokuji

Take a bus bound for "Kamakura-reien-seimonmae-tachiarai/Kanazawa Hakkei Railway Station" from JR Kamakura Railway Station and get off at "Jomyoji", then walk 3 minutes.

"Hokokuji" is also known as "Bamboo Temple". As the name implies, a Moso-chiku bamboo grove - also called Take-no-Niwa (Bamboo Garden) - spreads out in back of the main hall. Walk on the cobbled pathway while being surrounded by a beautiful bamboo grove, and you will experience a sense of the sacred. The admission fee is 200 yen.

Jomyoji

Take a bus bound for "Kamakura-reien-seimonmae-tachiarai/Kanazawa Hakkei Railway Station" from JR Kamakura Railway Station and get off at "Jomyoji".

One of the temples representing Kamakura. It is said to be built in 1188. In "Kisenan", located to the left of the main hall, you can enjoy the powdered green tea and Japanese style confections while viewing the dry landscape garden. It is also known for its beautiful flowers. For example, with plum trees and azaleas blooming in spring, the temple is fairly set ablaze with blossoms.

ZAIMOKU the TERRACE

Take a bus bound for "Shinzusih-eki (Shinzushi Railway Station)" from JR Kamakura Railway Station and get off at "Rinkai-gakuen", then walk 4 minutes.

A commercial complex opened in July 2016. Many shops are waiting for you, including apparel shops, interior shops, and restaurants. The American food restaurant uses local fresh seafood, and vegetables from the Kamakura area, to offer healthy meals with large helpings.

Akiya/Tateishi-Kaigan

Take a bus bound for "Nagai / Yokosuka Shimin-byoin / Ogusuashinaguchi / Sajima-marina Iriguchi" from Keikyu Shinzushi Railway Station or JR Zushi Railway Station and get off at "Tateishi".

This is an excellent spot for taking in the beautiful views of the coastline and Mount Fuji. The most recommended place is "Tateishi", a unique large rock protruding above the sea surface. It is 12 meters in high and 30 meters around. The scenery with the evening sun and Mount Fuji in the background were depicted in Ukiyo-e, and have been loved by Japanese since ancient times.

Hayama Marina

Take a bus bound for "Hayama-isshiki (Kaigan-mawari)" from Keikyu Shinzushi Railway Station and get off at "Hayama-marina".

A resort facility located at Hayama, which is the birthplace of the Japanese yacht culture. There are some areas for members only, but anyone can use the restaurants (Japanese, Chinese, and noodle places) and visit shops for apparel, collectibles, and other goods. You can enjoy a luxury cruise by advance reservation, with views of the Pacific Ocean and Mount Fuji.

Zushi Marina

Take a bus bound for "Kotsubo-keiyu-Kamakura-eki (Kamakura Railway Station via Kotsubo)" from Keikyu Shinzushi Railway Station and get off at "Riviera-zushi-marina-mae", then walk 1 minute.

A South-European-style resort facility. When you visit there, you may wonder whether you really are in Japan. At this site, with the marina in center, there are pools, tennis courts, and other sports facilities, and you can enjoy active holidays. There are also restaurants, such as the Italian and American cafes, and terrace seating for you to feel the sea breeze and take in the wonderful view.

Yokosuka area

Yokosuka Museum of Art

Take a bus bound for "Kannonzaki" from Keikyu Mabori-kaigan Railway Station and get off at "Kannonzaki-keikyu-hoteru (Kannonzaki Keikyu Hotel)/Yokosuka-bijutsukan (Yokosuka Museum of Art)-mae", and walk 2 minutes.

A museum opened in 2007 with wonderful ocean and forest scenery. It was built with the concept of coexistence with environment and art activities in nature. The main building is also popular as a modern architectural structure. It stores a collection of approximately 5000 works, many of which are related to Yokosuka and Miura Peninsula.

Kannonzaki shizen hakubutsukan

Take a bus bound for "Kannonzaki" from Keikyu Mabori-kaigan Railway Station and get off at "Kannonzaki", then walk 10 minutes.

Kannonzaki features the rich evergreen broadleaf forest and the only rocky shore in Tokyo. "Kannonzaki shizen hakubutsukan" is an ecomuseum with the purpose of showing the rich diversity in nature. Various natural observation gatherings are held, including for "Rocky shore observation", "Seaweed observation", and "Sea firefly watching".

Kannonzaki-Koen

Take a bus bound for "Kannonzaki" from Keikyu Mabori-kaigan Railway Station and get off at "Kannonzaki".

Kannonzaki is a peninsula jutting into Tokyo Bay. The prefectural "Kannonzaki-Koen (park)" utilizes almost all areas of the peninsula as a natural park. It takes approximately 40 minutes to walk the park from end to end. Owing to the location, which is surrounded on three sides by the sea, you can enjoy walking and athletic activities in the beautiful ocean scenery.

Sarushima

Take a bus bound for "Kinugasa-eki (Kinugasa Railway Station)" from JR Yokosaka Railway Station and get off at "Odaki-cho", then walk 5 minutes.

"Sarushima" is the only uninhabited island in Tokyo Bay. Its beach is known as a place where sea bathing and BBQ can be enjoyed in summer. The must-see spot is the remains of the fortress. As the general public could not access it, this presents a unique scene where nature has accommodated the fortress. You can get to the island only by boat.

Kurihama Flower Park

Walk 15 minutes from Keikyu Kurihama Railway Station or JR Kurihama Railway Station, or take a bus bound for "Highland/YRP Nobi Railway Station" from Keikyu Kurihama Railway Station or JR Kurihama Railway Station and get off at "Shirikosurizakashita", then walk 8 minutes

"Kurihama Flower Park" is a park with plenty of flowers and greenery, where full advantage is taken of the natural terrain. As a particular attraction for visitors, the ground is carpeted with poppies in spring, and with cosmoses in autumn. The herb garden, with 30,000 seedlings of 130 varieties of herbs, is a must-see spot. After walking, you can refresh yourself with the free footbath.

Perry Park

Take a bus bound for "Nobi-kaigan" from Keikyu Kurihama Railway Station and get off at "Peri-kinenhi (Monument of Perry)".

Perry Park is the place where Matthew Calbraith Perry, the Commodore of United States Navy, landed in order to demand the opening of the country. (Japan had been closed for foreign commerce at that time.) The area is now industrial, however. Only the sandy beach in this park is left unchanged, and it is loved as a place that retains the original atmosphere.

Mikasa Park

Take a bus bound for "Yokosuka-chuo/Mikasa-junkan (circular bus)" from Keikyu Yokosaka-Chuo Railway Station and get off at "Mikasa-koen (Mikasa Park)".

The name of "Mikasa" is derived from the Imperial Japanese Navy battleship Mikasa (the 4th of the Shikishima class battleships) on display. It has been selected and represents Yokosuka both as one of Japan's Top 100 City Parks and Japan's Top 100 Historical Parks. All aboard the battleship Mikasa!

Tokyo-Wan Ferry

Take a bus bound for "Tokyo-wan-feri (Tokyo-Wan Ferry)/Nobi-kaigan" from Keikyu Kurihama Railway Station or "Nobi-kaigan" from JR Kurihama Railway Station and get off at "Tokyo-wan-feri (Tokyo-Wan Ferry)".

These ferryboats shuttle back and forth across Tokyo Bay, between Kurihama and Kanaya. There are many ships such as cruise ships and tankers sailing on Tokyo Bay, and you can see them right before your very eyes, a much different perspective from what you see while on land. People find especially attractive the scenery of Boso Peninsula and Mount Fuji in the evening time.

Hotels

Hotel Keikyu Aburatsubo Kanchoso

Take a bus bound for "Aburatsubo" from Keikyu Misakiguchi Railway Station and get off at "Aburatsubo", then walk 5 minutes.

In this hotel, you can have a relaxing time in a room with ocean views of the Pacific Ocean and Izu Peninsula, and Mount Fuji as well. Main features of this hotel include the Japanese-style meals using local treasures of the sea, and the open-air seawater bath with a superb view. It takes 3 minutes on foot to Aburatsubo Marine Park, and a plan with the admission fee included is also available.

Jogashima Keikyu Hotel

Take a bus bound for "Jogashima" from Keikyu Misakiguchi Railway Station and get off at "Jogashima", then walk 5 minutes.

A hotel with an amazing view of the beautiful sea and cape. All rooms are ocean view, and accommodations allow a relaxing time to enjoy the night view over dinner. Especially recommended are all the dishes of fine cuisine prepared with tuna landed at Misaki Port. The hotel is packed with the charm of Miura Peninsula.

Maholova Minds Miura

Walk 6 minutes from Keikyu Miura-kaigan Railway Station.

A resort hotel. All rooms are spacious, ocean view, with a living room. The cuisine is prepared buffet style, with 60 different kinds offering a blend of Japanese and Western. Especially excellent are dishes of tuna purchased at Misaki Port and dishes of local vegetables. Also enjoy "Kurpark", a hot-spring pool you can enjoy with bathing suit on.

Kannonzaki Keikyu Hotel

Take a bus bound for "Kannonzaki" from Keikyu Mabori-kaigan Railway Station and get off at "Kannonzaki-keikyu-hoteru (Kannonzaki Keikyu Hotel)/Yokosuka-bijutsukan (Yokosuka Museum of Art)-mae".

A resort hotel located in a very attractive place just beside the sea. On-site is an Asian-taste bathing house named "SPASSO", where you can refresh your mind and body in a scenic outdoor bath or bedrock bath. A day-trip plan to enjoy both the buffet-style lunch and spa are also prepared for you to easily experience the resort stay.

Hayama Hotel Otowa No Mori

Take a bus bound for "Yokosuka Shimin-byoin/Ogusuashinaguchi/Sajima-marina Iriguchi/Nagai" from Keikyu Shinzushi Railway Station or JR Zushi Railway Station and get off at "Chojagasaki", then walk 3 minutes.

Vacation houses and marinas center in Hayama, the marine resort closest to Tokyo. Here you can find the hotel "Otowa No Mori", an elegant hotel reminiscent of Nice, in the south of France. The sunset view from the balcony (where chairs and tables are prepared) is excellent. You may even get to enjoy seeing Mount Fuji, across the sea, if conditions are right.