旅游景点

东京的老街,几乎所有经由或逗留东京地区的游客会造访之地――浅草。标记性建筑物雷门、以及特产店林立的仲见世等、浅草寺周边的必见之处不胜枚举。亦相距东京晴空塔不远,是务必到访,代表日本的观光景点之一。
可体验世界级历险的众多游乐设施齐备的游乐园“富士急乐园”。您可以一边观看近在眼前的富士山,一边享受最大下行角度为121度的“高飞车”、以最高时速约130公里呈回旋状态运动的“Eejanaika”等震撼力极大的游乐设施。
关于海洋和船舶,从文化的视角来切入的海洋博物馆。有关船舶的结构和历史自然不在话下,本馆还在船舶和潜艇的实物展示方面独具匠心,让来访者能够有更加真实的体验。建筑物以伊利莎白皇后2号为主题,设计成船的造形。
日本国内最大规模的奥特莱斯商城。因为从主要街道就能够近距离地观看富士山,在天气晴朗的日子可以在这里享受令人舒畅的购物。大约210家品牌商店和餐厅准备了特别的价格,恭候着您。
箱根地区的魅力在于:与首都圈接近,却有很多的自然景观。由于自古以来街道贯通,宿驿町和温泉街等遍布各处,所以不难找到游玩和住宿的地方。您可以在眺望富士山的绝佳地点,滞留一段悠闲的时光。
可以当日往返,也可住宿的温泉休闲设施。从庭园露天温泉,到着泳装进入的娱乐SPA,您可以享受各种各样的入浴形式。特别值得一提的是,有许多以饮料为主题的浴室。您可以享受红酒,咖啡,绿茶和日本酒这4种入浴的不同风味。
乘坐全长约4公里,数日本最长的箱根空中缆车,在箱根的上空做空中散步。从早云山启程,途经大涌谷、姥子,到桃源台,约25分钟连成一气。特别是展现在眼前的芦之湖和雄伟的富士山、眺望大涌谷的喷烟,都是必看的全景。各站都有免费的停车场,因此您也可以轻松地租车自驾游览。
借鉴瑞士的铁路于1919年开通,日本唯一正式的山岳铁路。从小田原出发,经箱根汤本、强罗,至早云山。透过车窗,可以眺望自然景致丰富的山岳风光。特别有人气的是新绿和红叶,还有绣球花盛开的季节。敬请前往欣赏美丽的景色。
从首都圈往返交通方便、很有人气的温泉街。位于早川和须云川这两条河流沿岸的温泉街,散布着大型度假酒店和老字号旅馆等各种类型的住宿设施。多数设施都提供当日往返的温泉入浴服务,让人可以轻松随意地来此游玩。
在日本帆船文化的发祥地,位于湘南地区的叶山的一个度假设施。既有会员制的区域,也有任何人都可以随意利用的餐厅和服装店等。预约制的巡航游览,可让您将太平洋和富士山尽收眼底,度过一段奢华的时光。
拥有武田神社等历史遗迹、升仙峡等观光名胜、还有可以采摘水果的农庄等,这就是您可以自主观光的甲府。在温泉入浴放松之后,敬请享用传统的美食“镈饦”和本地的特产“炖鸡肚”、时令水果、在日本获得了屈指可数的好评的葡萄酒等。

天象馆"天空"in 东京晴空塔城

位于东京晴空塔城内,采用最新CG的天象馆。因分运用柯尼卡美能达技术,映像效果十分震撼。全面采用可卧式座椅,让您放松身心,进而享受如梦似幻的星空漫步。
春季有新绿、夏季有各种生物活跃其中、秋季有红叶,果然是一片充满视觉魅力的秀丽池水,以其天鹅湖的昵称而大受欢迎。特别是在风平浪静的日子,天空和树木完美地反映在水面上,呈现出一片壮阔而秀丽的风光。周边设有良好的散步小道,不妨享受一下散步的乐趣。
作为代表日本的温泉之一,在15世纪就已经驰名国内。在遗留着当年氛围的温泉街散步,然后入浴山中的露天温泉,一解旅途的疲劳吧。从传统的旅馆到最新的酒店,能够住宿于各式各样的设施。
在作为古老街道的宿驿町而繁荣起来的轻井泽当中,最时尚的区域当属旧轻井泽。自1886年传教士建立了别墅以来,西洋风格的建筑和文化不断涌入,现在作为别墅区和避暑胜地而热闹非凡。敬请品尝面包和香肠等高原的美食。
在芦之湖旁边的神山,约3000年前发生了水蒸气喷发和火山灰流。其结果,作为堰塞湖而形成了现在的芦之湖。从湖畔可以眺望美丽的富士山,所以有很多因风景而让人骄傲的餐厅和酒店。让我们也坐上游览船,从湖上眺望绝佳的景色吧。
河口湖是富士山麓的5湖之一,自古以来就作为旅游景点而繁荣起来。特别值得一提的是,区域内的温泉之充实程度。在任何酒店都可以在优质的温泉里入浴。在位于湖畔的天上山可以乘坐空中缆车登山,轻松地享受眺望富士山的绝景。
位于千叶县木更津市海边的奥特莱斯商城。国内外的知名品牌及厂家的商铺鳞次栉比,各种商品都以平时买不到的价格销售。还有不少独具个性的精品店,是一个值得推荐的礼品购物景点。
海拔3,776米的富士山是日本的最高峰。其优美的身姿作为日本的象征,在全世界也广为人知。以此作为许多艺术作品的题材,各个时代的画师们都留下了他们的杰作。敬请欣赏一下从富士山俯瞰的景色,以及从平地眺望富士山的景色。
从富士山山麓乘车能够登上的最高点是富士五合目。从这里到山顶,只能徒步攀登。自古以来这里就被称为天地之境,成了山岳信仰的舞台。能够乘坐巴士,轻松到达五合目,敬请体验一下从展望台向下眺望这壮阔的绝景。
设计和施工都是由日本人经手的木结构纯西洋式建筑的酒店。1905年完成,1906年作为酒店开始营业。由于室内采用了枝形吊灯照明,英国制的瓷砖和英国制的地毯等,据此可以了解当时最先进的技术。1980年被指定为日本国家的重要文化财。
由1783年的浅间山火山喷发时流出的大量熔岩形成的自然景观。正是由这些漆黑而凹凸不平的熔岩石,产生出了世界三大奇观之一的风景。园内设有散步的路线,能够轻松欣赏。
乘坐箱根空中缆车,在大涌谷站下车。从大约3000年前因喷发而形成的神山火山口的裂痕可以看出,这是一座目前仍在活动的火山。在荒凉的景色中观看升腾的白烟,就能切身感受到地球的活动。利用火山气体的化学反应烹制的“黑蛋”是本地的特产。
Palette Town是坐落于广阔的基地上,集购物中心“维纳斯城堡 ”和丰田汽车的展示陈列室“MEGA WEB”、大型摩天轮等于一身的购物及游乐综合型商业设施。从东京都内通往此地的交通非常方便,是您花一整天都可以游玩的观光景点。
由荣获美国建筑学会奖的安托宁·雷蒙德设计,并由英国神父于1935年设立的天主教堂。结构采用了抗倾斜强度较高的三角形屋顶和巨大的尖塔,这在当时的日本是很少见的。其外观以清水模为特征,是一座在国内外都受到很高评价的建筑。

墨田水族馆

该水族馆位于东京晴空塔城内,将拥有河、池、湾、到太平洋的东京的复杂水系环境重现。特别是重现小笠原群岛海洋的大水槽非常有魄力 !重现池、河环境的水槽中还有许多美丽的藻类,必见之处不胜枚举!
于1969年最先在国内开馆的野外美术馆,主要展出从近代到现代的雕刻作品。在箱根的群山背景下设置于宽敞空间的雕刻作品,任由时间的经过和气候的变换,却总是向人展现着不同的表情。毕加索作品的收藏也很多,所以专门建造了毕加索馆。
按举办活动的次数和到场人数来说都是日本最大级的会展中心。支撑日本的产业和文化的各种活动都会在此举办。即便是在不举办活动的时候,还有分布在四周的商业设施,其中也有一些具有独特设计的建筑物是不可不看的。
各种机动游戏惊险刺激,充满梦想的表演巡游令人兴奋莫名。在这里,您可以进入迪士尼的世界,与您熟识的迪士尼朋友们亲密接触。在有如梦境的时空之中,创造只属于您自己的心跳回忆吧!
宏大壮阔的表演节目、精致巧妙的娱乐巡游、充满冒险情趣的机动游戏……在这个全球唯一以海洋为题材的迪士尼乐园里,充满感动和惊喜的旅程正在等待您。

东京晴空塔

高达634米的世界最高独立式电波塔。450米高的展望台设有以玻璃窗覆盖的展望回廊,让您体验有如漫步于空中的新鲜感受。在360度的全景中,傍晚的富士山、夜晚的东京市区是评价特别高的景色。

东京晴空街道

位于东京晴空塔下方的大型商业设施。东西长达约400米的用地内共有300多家店铺鳞次栉比,可在此同时享用美食与购物。在4楼的“日本纪念品 ”可购买来自日本全国的各种类型的特产品。
位于东京市中心南面的东京湾。将东与西连接起来的东京湾跨海公路上的停车区就是“海萤”。360度四面环海的东京绝景,除了乘船以外就只有在这里可以看到了。敬请一边在餐厅里放松休息,一边眺望佳景。
从横滨铁路站乘坐巴士不用换车就能去到的水族馆与主题公园的复合设施。该设施以海豚和海狮表演而闻名,广泛使用大泳池进行的表演,震撼力满分。在游乐园的区域里,试试乘坐为数不多、在海面上奔跑的过山车吧。各类餐厅也很充实,在这里可以玩一整天。

Tourist Spot

Asakusa is a traditional downtown area of Tokyo. Almost all tourists who stay or stop over in the Tokyo area visit Asakusa. In Asakusa and its neighborhood, there are many must-see spots such as the symbolic Kaminari-mon Gate and Nakamise, in which there are many souvenir shops. TOKYO SKYTREE is located within walking distance of Asakusa, so Asakusa is surely one of the must-visit tourist spots representing Japan.
"Fuji-Q Highland" is an amusement park with a lot of attractions offering world class thrills. "Takabisha" falls at an angle of 121 degrees, and "Eejanaika" spins up to 130km/h. You can enjoy all these attractions, with Mount Fuji right before your eyes.
Japan's largest outlet mall. Mount Fuji can be seen nearby from the main street, so when the weather is fine, you can enjoy a pleasant day of shopping. Approximately 210 brand shops and restaurant await with special prices for you!
Part of the charm of Hakone area is the abundance of nature so close to the capital. The ancient main road is dotted with post stations (or "post towns") and hot spring towns, so there is no shortage of amusement spots or places to stay. You can enjoy a leisurely stay in a wonderful location with a view of Mount Fuji.
This is a hot spring leisure facility offering both day-bathing and overnight stay options. Enjoy a variety of bathing styles including open-air baths with garden settings and a swimsuit amusement-spa area. A feature attraction is its assortment of drink-themed baths, with these four choices available for your enjoyment: wine, coffee, green tea, and Japanese sake.
With a total length of 4 km, Hakone Ropeway is the longest ropeway in Japan. It connects Sounzan, Owakudani, Ubako, and Togendai on an approximately 25-minute ride skywalking above Hakone. Enjoy views of Lake Ashi and majestic Mount Fuji, and a grand panorama of Owakudani with its volcanic smoke. Free parking spaces are available at each station, enabling easy sightseeing by rental car.
Ever since its 1919 opening, this is Japan's sole authentic mountain railroad, referencing the railroads in Switzerland. It connects Odawara, Hokoneyumoto, Gora, and Sounzan. You can enjoy the lush mountainscapes along the way. Especially popular are the seasons of the first spring leaves, red autumn leaves, and hydrangeas. Go and experience firsthand the beautiful scenery!
With easy access from the capital, this is a popular hot spring area. The spring resort area is located along two rivers, the Hayakawa and Sukumogawa, and there are various types of accommodation, with facilities including both large resort hotels and classic Japanese-style hotels. With so many to choose from, you can easily find a hot spring to enjoy for the day.
A resort facility located at Hayama in the Shonan area, the birthplace of Japanese yacht culture. There are some areas for members only, but anyone can easily use restaurants and apparel shops. You can enjoy luxury cruising by advance reservation with a view of the Pacific Ocean and Mount Fuji.
Kofu has historical sites like Takeda Shrine and scenic sites like Shosenkyo Gorge, as well as farms where you can pick your own fruit, thus tourists can enjoy an active visit to this area. Relax in hot springs, then enjoy the traditional hoto noodle dish and local giblet stew, seasonal fruits, and wines highly valued in Japan.

Konica Minolta Planetarium "TENKU" in TOKYO SKYTREE TOWN

TENKU is a planetarium in the TOKYO SKYTREE TOWN, in which the most advanced CG technologies are incorporated. The projected images are absolutely vivid and realistic. The planetarium is fully equipped with reclining seats, so you can relax and enjoy the fantastic journey through the starry night sky.
A beautiful pond. People are attracted by its new green leaves in spring, creature life in summer, and red leaves in autumn. It is popularly called "Swan Lake". Especially on a day when the wind is low, the sky and trees are reflected on the water surface, making for wonderful scenes. Walking trails are prepared, so let's enjoy taking a walk!
Kusatsu Hot Spring was already renowned nationwide as one of the most famous hot springs of Japan in the 15th century. Go on a walkabout in the spring resort area where the old-time atmosphere lives on, and relieve the travel fatigue by taking open-air baths in the mountains. Various types of accommodation facilities such as traditional inns and modern-style hotels are available.
Karuizawa has long flourished as a main road post town. Kyu-Karuizawa is the most sophisticated area in Karuizawa. Since 1886, when a missionary built a vacation house here, there has been an influx of western architecture and culture to this now crowded cottage area and summer resort. Try plateau foods such as bread and sausages.
Lake Ashi is a dammed lake formed by the phreatic explosions and pyroclastic flows that occurred in Kamiyama, beside Lake Ashi, approximately 3000 years ago. You can view the beautiful Mount Fuji from lakeside, and many restaurants and hotels with beautiful landscapes can be seen from there. Also, ride the sightseeing ship and enjoy the wonderful views on the water.
Lake Kawaguchi, one of the five lakes located at the base of Mount Fuji, has long flourished as a sightseeing area. A distinguishing feature is the wealth of high-quality hot springs in the area. You can soak in luxurious hot springs in any hotel in the area. You can ride the ropeway to Tenjo-yama by the lake, and easily enjoy the glorious view of Mount Fuji.
A seaside outlet mall in Kisarazu City, Chiba Prefecture. There are a lot of domestic and overseas famous brand shops and manufacturers, and various products are sold at extra special prices. There is also an assortment of unique specialty boutiques, so this is a shopping spot recommended for buying souvenirs.
Mt. Fuji, at 3,776m in elevation, is Japan's tallest mountain. Its graceful figure is known worldwide as the symbol of Japan. It has been the beloved theme for many art works - painters from each era have left a masterpiece. Enjoy both the scenery viewed from Mount Fuji and views of Mount Fuji from a distance.
The Mt. Fuji Fifth Station is the highest point you can reach by car on Mount Fuji. To climb to the top from here, you must go on foot. It has been referred to as the border between heaven and earth, and regarded as a place for mountain worship since ancient times. You can easily go up to Mt. Fuji's Fifth Station by bus, so please experience the wonderful landscape from the observation deck.
A genuine old western style architecture hotel of Japanese design and construction, built in 1905 and opened as a hotel in 1906. Get to know the most advanced technologies of the time through its chandelier lamps and tiles/carpets made in England, etc. It was designated as an important national Cultural Property in 1980.
Mt. Asama erupted dramatically in 1783, with enormous lava flows that cooled to form rugged black lava stones. This created the mysterious landscape of Onioshidashi, which is said to be one of the world's three most impressive landscapes. Walking trails are prepared so you can easily see the landscape.
Ride the Hakone Ropeway to Owakudani Station. Owakudani is the crater formed by the Kamiyama eruption approximately 3000 years ago, and still is an active volcano. When you see the erupting volcanic vents in its stark scenery, you can truly feel the active earth beneath you. Famous here is the "black boiled egg," cooked by the natural chemical reaction of volcanic gas.
A multipurpose commercial facility for shopping and amusement. Within its vast grounds, are the VenusFort shopping mall, the Toyota MEGA WEB motor showroom, a large Ferris wheel, and other attractions. This is a tourist spot easily accessible from the center of Tokyo that you can enjoy all day long.
This catholic church was designed by Antonin Raymond, who received awards from the American Institute of Architects, and was founded by an English priest in 1935. Featuring a triangle-shaped roof with steep incline and large spire, as well as bare as-cast concrete, it is an architectural structure highly valued both at home and abroad.

SUMIDA AQUARIUM

Located in the TOKYO SKYTREE TOWN, the SUMIDA AQUARIUM is an aquarium which reproduces the water environment of Tokyo, including its wide-ranging water systems comprising of rivers, ponds, bays, and the Pacific Ocean. Especially the large tank of water that reproduces the sea of Ogasawara Islands is very realistic and powerful. In the tank of water that reproduces environments of ponds and rivers, algae are grown beautifully. There is so much to see!
The Hakone Open-Air Museum was founded in 1969 as the Japan’s first outdoor, open-air museum of art. The museum mainly displays modern and contemporary sculptures. Nestled in the lush natural surroundings of the Hakone mountains, the visitor’s experience of these sculptures varies with the time of day and the weather. The museum hosts many Picasso pieces, and there is a special Picasso Pavilion.
One of Japan's largest convention centers in the number of events and visitors. Various events are held supporting Japanese industry and culture. Even when no event is scheduled, unique commercial buildings around Tokyo Big Sight are still well worth seeing.
Thrilling attractions make your heart throb, and entertainments full of dreams exhilarate you both physically and mentally. Here, fairytales become reality and Disney characters come to life. Are you ready to create your own treasured memory in this dreamlike world?
Watch Broadway-style shows, enjoy sophisticated entertainments and experience adventurous rides. In the only sea-themed Disney amusement park on the globe, you are invited to fill your day with fun and thrills.
The TOKYO SKYTREE is the world's tallest free-standing broadcast tower, boasting a height of 634 meters. Its observation deck at a height of 450 meters has a circular glass tube, and there you can feel as if you were walking in the sky. Enjoy the 360-degree panorama, where views of Mount Fuji in the early evening and downtown Tokyo in the late evening are especially prized.

TOKYO Solamachi

The TOKYO Solamachi is a commercial facility that lies at the foot of TOKYO SKYTREE. Its ground extends east to west for about 400 meters and there are 312 shops of all sorts. You can enjoy dining and shopping here. At the "Japanese Souvenirs" on the 4th floor, you can buy various souvenirs in different categories collected from around Japan.
Tokyo Bay spreads out to the south of central Tokyo. "Umihotaru" is the parking area on the Aqua-Line Highway that connects the east-side and west-side shores. The superb 360-degree panoramic view of Tokyo Bay is viewable only from here, unless you're in a boat on the bay. Have a good time viewing the scenery in the comfort of the restaurant.
An aquarium and theme park complex. It is famous for its dolphin and sea lion shows, which use whole space of the large pool in a powerful display. In the amusement park area, take a ride on the sea in the unique roller coaster. There are also many restaurants so you can enjoy the whole day.