去日光感受历史和大自然吧!

Map

这里座落著拥有1200多年历史的神社,以及17世纪建造的寺庙神社群。出发前往日光和奥日光,游览建有欧洲大使馆别墅的中禅寺湖畔等景点,饱览各种日本代表性建筑与自然风光吧。

能充分领略到日本的建筑、艺术和历史的世界遗产——日光。

由3座神社寺庙组成的世界遗产

    由3座神社寺庙组成的世界遗产

    1999年,日光的3座神社寺庙被列入世界文化遗产。在建筑方面,它们被评为“天才艺术家表现人类创造才能的杰作”;在基于自古传承的神道思想的信仰形态方面,它们被评为“创造了与大自然融为一体的宗教空间,并继承至今”。

  • Site日光市观光协会

    • 京急巴士

      从横滨铁路站和羽田机场可以直达日光和鬼怒川温泉,免去了带着沉重行李换乘等的麻烦,一路悠闲自在。敬请欣赏沿途美丽的风景。

    • Site京急巴士

      买张优惠车票,周游日光吧

      “机场巴士&东武巴士日光周游券”是面向从横滨铁路站出发,经过羽田机场前往日光和鬼怒川温泉的机场巴士乘客发售的车票。它由单程或往返的机场巴士票及有效期为4天的能周游日光地区的东武巴士“日光周游券”组成,对于打算花几天时间观光的游客来说,十分超值!

    • Site机场巴士&东武巴士日光周游券(日语)

    • 地区内知名度最高的神社——日光东照宫地区内知名度最高的神社——日光东照宫

      日光东照宫是日本代表性的建筑之一,是一座祭祀约400年前平复战乱一统天下的武士——德川家康的神社,已被列入为世界遗产。现存建筑是他的孙子德川家光在1636年改建而成的。

    • 地区内知名度最高的神社——日光东照宫

      建筑的侧面装饰着多种精巧的雕刻,虽经时代变迁,但仍保留着美丽的风貌。尤其不要错过欣赏潜门的睡猫和神厩舍的三不猴(非礼勿视、非礼勿言、非礼勿听)哦!

    • Site日光东照宫
      栃木县日光市山内2301

    • 环抱于日本建筑精髓之中的寺庙环抱于日本建筑精髓之中的寺庙

      据传建于1250年前的历史悠久的古寺。包括佛堂、佛塔在内的建筑群的整片土地统称为轮王寺,已被列为世界遗产。

    • 环抱于日本建筑精髓之中的寺庙

      虽然装饰着雕刻的佛堂外观和门也十分精美,但位于寺院深处的“大猷院”的金色佛堂更给人惊鸿一瞥,浮生若梦之感。庄严肃穆而又光彩夺目,令人叹为观止。这座寺庙建于坡地之上,在此能远眺美景,是一个绝佳的拍照景点。

    • Site日光山 轮王寺(日语)
      栃木县日光市山内2300

    • 在建于美丽大自然中的神社,感受日本的魅力在建于美丽大自然中的神社,感受日本的魅力

      被列入世界遗产的“日光的神社寺庙”之一。日光二荒山神社占地广阔,不仅古建筑林立,树林等的自然风景与神社融为一体,相互映衬,风景十分优美。

    • 在建于美丽大自然中的神社,感受日本的魅力在建于美丽大自然中的神社,感受日本的魅力

    • 它是日本的一座以“邂逅良伴”、“财运亨通”而闻名的神社,参拜客络绎不绝。参拜时,记得在绘马(神社出售的专用木制挂件)上写好自己的心愿哦。

    • 日光二荒山神社
      栃木县日光市山内2307

    back to top

    不妨去逛逛日光具代表性的两大主题公园!

    穿越到约300年前的东京,与武士或忍者会面!

      穿越到约300年前的东京,与武士或忍者会面!

      EDO WONDERLAND日光江户村是一个能让人感到恍如到了约300年前的东京(=当时叫做“江户”)的地方,连日本人都为之感到惊异。它是日本稀有的历史主题公园,公园的路上和街上穿行着和服打扮的武士和商人,游客能近距离感受江户时代的生活风貌。

    • 穿越到约300年前的东京,与武士或忍者会面!穿越到约300年前的东京,与武士或忍者会面!

    • 虽然是收费的,但还是要推荐其中的“变身处~时空~”,在这里能换穿江户时代的服装,梳江户时代的发型,仿佛整个人都穿越到了江户时代,十分奇妙!

    • 穿越到约300年前的东京,与武士或忍者会面!穿越到约300年前的东京,与武士或忍者会面!

      穿越到约300年前的东京,与武士或忍者会面!

      江户职业体验是一个颇受欢迎的节目。参加这个节目,您就能体验忍者修行,变身相当于现代警察的冈引(江户时代的协警),亲身感受日本的历史文化。在体验型设施内,游客能够尝试投掷忍者的武器——手里剑,还能够体验传统的日本化妆,而且不必额外花费。

    • SiteEDO WONDERLAND 日光江户村
      栃木县日光市柄仓470-2

    • 有您国家的吗!?汇集了精巧重现102座世界知名建筑的微缩景观公园有您国家的吗!?汇集了精巧重现102座世界知名建筑的微缩景观公园

      东武世界广场是全日本最大的微缩景观公园,以1/25的比例重现了日本和世界各地的遗址与建筑物。这里还展示着从包括日本在内的世界上21个国家或地区甄选的作品,制作精巧,令人惊叹。

    • 思有您国家的吗!?汇集了精巧重现102座世界知名建筑的微缩景观公园

      代表性微缩景观作品包括埃及的金字塔、中国的故宫、柬埔寨的吴哥窟、希腊的万神庙和法国的凯旋门等。这里有大量世界遗产建筑供游客观赏,说不定也有代表您国家的作品呢!?

    • 有您国家的吗!?汇集了精巧重现102座世界知名建筑的微缩景观公园

      作品内还设有共计14万多个微缩人物,大大提升了观众的临场感。如想深入了解作品,不妨租用收费的语言向导。另外购买游玩卡的话,只要放进在作品前的读卡器,微缩人物就会做动作。记得摆好姿势,拍张自己和微缩人物对比的巨人照哦。

    • Site东武世界广场
      栃木县日光市鬼怒川温泉大原209-1

    back to top

    往高处走,向拥有广阔大自然的奥日光进发

    去海拔1269米、面积排名日本第25的湖泊

      去海拔1269米、面积排名日本第25的湖泊

      坐巴士从日光市内出发,爬坡经过伊吕波坂后,就能看到奥日光地区的入口——中禅寺湖。它是男体山火山喷发形成的堰塞湖,湖水最深处为163米,周长约25公里。湖里本没有鱼,在约从30年前开始放养鱼类,如今能在这里体验红鲑鱼等的游钓乐趣。广阔无垠的自然风景清新怡人,是高山动植物的宝库,如果时间充足的话,不妨徒步旅行。

    • 中禅寺湖

    • 落差97米!日本代表性的三大名瀑之一落差97米!日本代表性的三大名瀑之一

      瀑布平均每秒落下的水量达3吨,最大落差为97米。在日本国内相当闻名的华严瀑布,是具代表性的日本三大名瀑之一,环抱于山峦之中,四季美景各异。冰雪融化后水量增多的春季和红叶迷人的秋季特别值得推荐。搭乘收费电梯,您便能登上可从正面观赏瀑布的观瀑台。下到楼下,穿过隧道,瀑布就近在咫尺,任谁都会为之惊呼。另一个能观赏华严瀑布的代表性景点是明智平。在第二伊吕波坂顶上附近乘坐明智平缆车就可以抵达。将中禅寺湖和男体山等广阔的大自然尽收眼底的眺望之举一定会成为您难以忘怀的旅途记忆。

    • Site华严瀑布电梯
      栃木县日光市中宫祠

    back to top

    多姿多彩、魅力无限的日光四季

    日光的春季

      日光的春季

      日光二荒山神社的弥生祭是日光地区最大型的传统报春活动,在每年4月13日至17日期间举行,为期5天。弥生祭按照传统的日本祭神活动的规矩操办,尤其在最后两天,氏子地区内11个町提供的用鲜花装饰的传统木制摊车“花家体”将登场亮相,活动就此进入高潮。这是一个了解日本传统文化的千载难逢的好机会,4月中旬到访的游客一定不要错过哦!

    • 日光的夏季日光的夏季

      夏季到访日光的话,您一定要尝尝用天然冰做成的刨冰。刨冰是日本的一种传统甜味冰品,把冰块削成薄片,再浇上糖浆吃。冬季在大自然中慢慢凝结的冰块略微有点甜,放入口中,就像棉花糖一般静静地溶化。如今只有3个保存及制冰的存冰室,能够吃到这种刨冰的店铺也有限,分布在日光市内和今市市内。特别推荐您试试用栃木县名产“栃乙女”草莓制成的糖浆。

    • 日光的秋季日光的秋季

      日光和奥日光是日本屈指可数的红叶景点,远近驰名。因为地区内的海拔差异达2000米左右,所以秋季会出现从高海拔地区到低海拔地区,树叶逐渐变红的景色。大自然广阔的奥日光、有地势落差和大量阔叶树的伊吕波坂和世界遗产神社寺庙林立的日光,在漫长的秋季里,随处都有值得去的景点,这也是其魅力所在。按往年的情况,奥日光的赏红叶最佳时间是从10月上旬开始,日光市区是11月中旬至下旬。

    • 日光的冬季日光的冬季

      汤西川温泉位于鬼怒川温泉的西北方向,距离鬼怒川温泉约20公里,每到冬季都会举行被认定为日本夜景遗产的雪洞祭。当地人建造的1000多个小雪洞(用雪堆成的圆屋顶房屋)在灯光的照射下,美轮美奂,您不妨亲临观赏。几个稍大的雪洞允许游客进入观赏。往年,人们能在雪屋内吃烧烤,是一个集温泉、美食、观光于一体的景点。

    back to top

    コラム令身心感到满足的奥日光地产地销美食

    令身心感到满足的奥日光地产地销美食

    日光的魅力美食不仅仅是旅游手册上介绍的豆腐皮和荞麦面。栃木牛是当地代表性的食材之一。在能够饱览中禅寺湖景色的“MAPLE餐厅”品尝用栃木牛肉手工制成的牛肉饼吧。鲜嫩多汁的牛肉搭配浓香沙司,美味妙不可言。不仅有普通份,还提供300克重的大份牛肉饼。

    本文内容为公布本文时的情况

    information

    时刻表

    从羽田机场和横滨开往日光和鬼怒川温泉,每天往返两次。
    羽田机场、横滨出发,鬼怒川温泉铁路站、东武日光铁路站、下今市铁路站出发时刻表

    票价

    鬼怒川温泉铁路站、东武日光铁路站、下今市铁路站 成人3300日元(儿童1650日元)

    咨询处
    预约处《京急高速巴士座位中心》电话03-3743-0022(9:00~18:30)提供英文、中文(普通话)、韩文服务。
    本文公布于2018年6月 本文内容为公布本文时的情况
    back to top
    Strolling in a beautiful port town, Yokohama Eight unique hotels in Yokohama
    Mt. Fuji guide Let's visit TOKYO SKYTREE TOWN
    Odaiba Odaiba
    kawaguchiko_hakone yokohama 
    kofu shibuya
    kichijoji tokyostation
    hakuba
    back to top back to home

    Guide

    guide's profile

    椎山NATSUMI
    活跃于舞台和各种活动的女演员、明星。她为我们介绍了许多推荐的观光景点。

    bus stop

    Strolling in a beautiful port town, Yokohama
    Eight unique hotels in Yokohama
    Mt. Fuji guide
    Let's visit TOKYO SKYTREE TOWN
    Odaiba
    Odaiba
    A luxurious model course from Lake Kawaguchi to Hakone
    yokohama
    kofu
    shibuya
    kichijoji
    tokyostation
    hakuba

Let’s go to Nikko to feel its nature and history! A world heritage tourist spot located three and half hours north of Tokyo

Map

Let’s go to Nikko and Okunikko! You can absolutely enjoy Japan’s best architectures and its surrounding nature like the more than 1200-year-old shrine, 17th-century temples and shrines, Lake Chuzenji and European embassy villas on its lakeside.

Nikko−a World Heritage site full of architecture, art and history

A World Heritage site with two Shinto shrines and one Buddhist temple

    A World Heritage site with two Shinto shrines and one Buddhist temple

    UNESCO listed the site as World Heritage in 1999 with reasons such as “the Nikko shrines and temples are a reflection of architectural and artistic genius” and “an outstanding example of a traditional Japanese religious centre, associated with the Shinto perception of the relationship of man with nature, in which mountains and forests have a sacred meaning and are objects of veneration, in a religious practice that is still very much alive today.”

  • SiteNikko City Tourism Association

    • Keikyu Bus

      Sit back and relax all the way to Nikko or Kinugawa-Onsen directly from Yokohama Railway Station and Haneda Airport without any worries about transfers with your heavy bags. Enjoy the scenery from the car window.

    • SiteKeikyu Bus

      Tour around Nikko with a discount ticket!

      For those who use Keikyu airport limousine bus service from Yokohama Railway Station to Nikko and Kinugawa-Onsen via Haneda Airport, we have the “Limousine & Tobu Bus Nikko Area Pass”, which consists of a one-way or round-trip Keikyu limousine bus ticket and Tobu Bus “Nikko Area Pass”. You can use Tobu Bus service in Nikko area for four days. This is a very reasonably priced ticket for those who will tour around Nikko for several days.

    • SiteLimousine & Tobu Bus Nikko Area Ticket (in Japanese)

    • Nikko Tosho-gu, one of the most famous Shinto shrines in the areaNikko Tosho-gu, one of the most famous Shinto shrines in the area

      Nikko Tosho-gu, one of Japan’s best architectures and listed as a World Heritage site together with Futarasan Shrine and Rinno-ji, is a shrine where Tokugawa Ieyasu who seized power to rule Japan 400 years ago, is enshrined. Nikko Tosho-gu today was reconstructed in 1636 by Tokugawa Iemitsu, who was the grandson of Ieyasu.

    • Nikko Tosho-gu, one of the most famous Shinto shrines in the area

      Various designs of fine carvings are on the side of buildings, and the beauty of these carvings has been passed down from generation to generation. You should see the woodcarving of a sleepy cat, "Nemuri-neko" located in the East corridor and the three wise monkeys (see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil) located in the stable of the shrine's sacred horses.

    • SiteNikko Tosho-gu
      2301 Sannai, Nikko, Tochigi Prefecture

    • A Buddhist temple surrounded by the finest Japanese architectureA Buddhist temple surrounded by the finest Japanese architecture

      It is an old temple which was founded 1250 years ago. Rinno-ji consists of temples, halls and towers and is listed as a World Heritage site together with Nikko Tosho-gu and Futarasan Shrine.

    • A Buddhist temple surrounded by the finest Japanese architecturezw

      The inside of Taiyuuin Mausoleum, a gold-filled hall located in the inner area is an impressive space not to mention the beauty of the exterior of the temple and its gate with carvings. You will be surprised by its sublimity and beauty. It has a good view since it located on a slope−a perfect place to take pictures.

    • SiteNikko-zan RIN-NOJI Temple (in Japanese)
      2300 Sannai, Nikko, Tochigi Prefecture

    • Experience Japan at a Shinto shrine surrounded by beautiful natureExperience Japan at a Shinto shrine surrounded by beautiful nature

      Futarasan jinja is one of “Shrines and Temples of Nikko”, which is listed as a World Heritage site together with Nikko Tosho-gu and Rinno-ji. This beautiful site is very spacious and has many historical buildings with the approach to the shrine harmonized with nature, such as woods and a pond.

    • Experience Japan at a Shinto shrine surrounded by beautiful natureExperience Japan at a Shinto shrine surrounded by beautiful nature

    • The shrine is always visited by people because of beliefs such as finding a good partner or increasing their luck with money. So, make a wish and write it down on an ema (small wooden plaque which you can buy at the shrine).

    • Nikko Futarasan-jinja
      2307 Sannai, Nikko, Tochigi Prefecture

    back to top

    Let’s go to two major theme parks in Nikko!

    Go back in time 300 years to see samurais and ninjas!

      Go back in time 300 years to see samurais and ninjas!

      Anyone can feel as if he/she arrives in Tokyo 300 years ago (the former name of Tokyo is “Edo”) in Edo Wonderland Nikko Edomura. This is a rare type of history theme park in Japan where you can see samurais and Edo townspeople with kimonos walking around in the street of the park and can experience life in Edo.

    • Go back in time 300 years to see samurais and ninjas!Go back in time 300 years to see samurais and ninjas!

    • We recommend “Jiku Kimono Rental” where you can change your clothing and hairstyle for that special Edo Period costume and experience the period (service fee is required).

    • Go back in time 300 years to see samurais and ninjas!Go back in time 300 years to see samurais and ninjas!

      Go back in time 300 years to see samurais and ninjas!

      “Edo Work Experience” is a popular program among visitors. You can experience being a ninja, or Edo police officer known as Okappiki, and can learn more about Japanese history. In other facilities, you can learn how to throw ninja shuriken and experience how to put on traditional Japanese make-up (service fee is not required).

    • SiteEdo Wonderland Nikko Edomura
      470-2 Karakura, Nikko, Tochigi Prefecture

    • Can you find your own country’s famous buildings?! Fine miniatures of fine 102 world-famous buildingsCan you find your own country’s famous buildings?! Fine miniatures of fine 102 world-famous buildings

      Tobu World Square is the biggest architectural museum in Japan with miniatures of Japan and world-famous buildings at 1/25 scale. You will be surprised to see skillful miniatures of famous buildings from 21 countries and regions.

    • Can you find your own country’s famous buildings?! Fine miniatures of fine 102 world-famous buildings

      The miniatures include Egyptian pyramids, Forbidden City in Chaina, Angkor Wat in Cambodia, the Parthenon in Greek, Arc de Triomphe in France, etc. You can see many buildings listed as World Heritage sites. You may find your country’s building.

    • Can you find your own country’s famous buildings?! Fine miniatures of fine 102 world-famous buildings

      More than 140,000 miniature figures are used to make the miniatures buildings and structures more realistic. If you want to know more about the miniatures, you can rent an audio guide system. If you purchase a play card, you can let the miniature figures move by putting the play card over the card reader. Take a picture of yourself posing like a giant in front of the miniatures.

    • SiteTobu World Square
      209-1, Kinugawaonsen Ohara, Nikko, Tochigi Prefecture

    back to top

    Going higher to Okunikko with nature

    Its surface elevation 1269 m, the 25th biggest lake in Japan.

      Its surface elevation 1269 m, the 25th biggest lake in Japan.

      Taking a bus from Nikko and passing Iroha-zaka, you can see Lake Chuzenji. It is a lava dammed lake caused by the eruption of Mount Nantai. Its maximum depth is 163 m and perimeter is 25 km. It did not have any fish originally, but the lake has been well stocked with fish around 30 years ago. Now you can enjoy sport fishing with red salmon. If time permits, you can enjoy trekking around the area with the refreshing nature where you can see alpine animals and plants.

    • Lake Chuzenji

    • With a total height 97 m, Kegon Falls is one of the three famous falls in Japan!With a total height 97 m, Kegon Falls is one of the three famous falls in Japan!

      The amount of water which falls down from the total height of 97 m waterfall per one second is 3 tons. The Kegon Falls, which is one of three famous falls in Japan, is surrounded by mountains and has a different beautiful look for each season. Recommended to see the falls seasons are spring when the amount of water increases due to the melted snow and autumn when leaves turn red. Using an elevator (fee-charging) and passing a tunnel, you can go to the viewing platform to see the waterfalls. After descending the tunnel going to the viewing platform, everyone will gasp in surprise. Another good place to view the Kegon Falls is from Akechidaira, where you can get by using the Akechidaira Ropeway from the hallway up Second Iroha-zaka. The panoramic view of the waterfalls, Lake Chuzenji and Mount Nantai will definitely be very memorable for your trip. It will be very memorable for your trip with a panoramic view including Lake Chuzenji and Mount Nantai.

    • SiteThe Kegon Falls elevator
      Chugushi, Nikko, Tochigi Prefecture

    back to top

    Four seasons of Nikko with full of charms

    Spring in Nikko

      Spring in Nikko

      The Yayoi Festival, a traditional Shinto ritual which lets people in Nikko know that spring has come, happens from April 13th to 17th every year. For the last two days of the festival, you can see “Hanayatai” floats decorated with flowers from 11 areas of the town and run up the approach to the shrine. This is the best opportunity to experience a Japanese traditional event. It is a must-see event if you visit Nikko in April.

    • Summer in NikkoSummer in Nikko

      You should try the special kakigori (shaved ice with flavored syrup) made of fine natural water if you visit Nikko in summer. The ice, which was frozen slowly in natural cold air in winter, tastes slightly sweet, and melts nicely inside your mouth like cotton candy. There are only three “himuro” (ice house). And also the restaurants where you can eat this special kakigori are limited, yet you can find them in Nikko and Imaichi cities. The best syrup is made from Tochiotome strawberry, a specialty of Tochigi Prefecture.

    • Autumn in NikkoAutumn in Nikko

      Nikko and Okunikko are two of the greatest spots for autumnal tints in Japan. The elevation difference in the area is approximately 2000 m, so you can enjoy seeing leaves turning red from a higher place to lower place. For the long period of autumn season, you can find the best spots−Okunikko surrounded by nature, Iroha-zaka with broad-leaved trees and good elevation difference, and Nikko with temples and shrines listed as a World Heritage. Usually, you can see autumnal tints from the beginning of October in Okunikko and from the middle of November to the end of November in Nikko area.

    • Winter in NikkoWinter in Nikko

      In Yunishigawa Onsen (located approximately 20 km north-west of Kinugawa-Onsen,) KAMAKURA Snow House Festival, which is listed as Japan night view heritage, is held in winter. You can enjoy watching more than 1000 elluminated miniature kamakuras (snow huts) made by the local people. There are also standard size kamakuras, where you can go in, and you can enjoy BBQ every year. You can also have onsen, food, and sightseeing here.

    back to top

    columnOkunikko local food which satisfies both the stomach and soul.

    Okunikko local food which satisfies both the stomach and soul.

    Food in Nikko is not just yuba (tofu skin) and soba noodles that you may see in guidebooks. Tochigi-wagyu beef is one of the best food in Nikko area. You should try homemade hamburger steak made with Tochigi-wagyu beef. Its juiciness and aroma-rich sauce is a perfect combination. Regular and big sizes (300 g) are available.

    All the information contained here is true and correct at the time of publication.

    information

    Timetables

    There are two round-trips from Haneda Airport and Yokohama Railway Station to Nikko and Kinugawa-Onsen per day.
    Timetable for each station from Yokohama Railway Station and Haneda Airport through Kinugawa-Onsen Railway Station and Tobu-Nikko Railway Station

    Fares

    Kinugawa-Onsen Railway Station, Tobu-Nikko Railway Station, and Shimo-Imaichi Railway Station Adults: ¥3,300 (Children: ¥1,650)

    Contact Us
    For reservations please contact the Keikyu Highway Bus Reservation Center. Phone: 03-3743-0022 (9:00 am - 6:30 pm). English, Chinese (Mandarin) and Korean operators available.
    This article was published in June 2018.All the information contained here is true and correct at the time of publication.
    back to top
    Strolling in a beautiful port town, Yokohama Eight unique hotels in Yokohama
    Mt. Fuji guide Let's visit TOKYO SKYTREE TOWN
    Odaiba Odaiba
    kawaguchiko_hakone yokohama 
    kofu shibuya
    kichijoji tokyostation
    hakuba
    back to top back to home

    Guide

    guide's profile

    Natsumi Shiiyama
    Natsumi Shiiyama, a stage actor, told us her recommendations after visiting tourist spots.

    bus stop

    Strolling in a beautiful port town, Yokohama
    Eight unique hotels in Yokohama
    Mt. Fuji guide
    Let's visit TOKYO SKYTREE TOWN
    Odaiba
    Odaiba
    A luxurious model course from Lake Kawaguchi to Hakone
    yokohama
    kofu
    shibuya
    kichijoji
    tokyostation
    hakuba