日本屈指可数的滑雪度假区“白马”

长野县的白马村是日本著名的冬季度假胜地。这里有滑雪和单板滑雪爱好者喜爱的粉雪、壮美的群山以及舒适惬意的住宿设施。去白马村度假,您可以从羽田机场搭乘直达巴士,车上配备了宽敞舒适的座椅,让您悠闲度过整个旅程。

长野县被巍峨的群山和繁茂的大自然环绕

长野县被巍峨的群山和繁茂的大自然环绕

    冬季的白马村人气很旺!

    长野县的冬季,巍峨的群山上堆积了厚厚的积雪,这里的雪质优异,吸引大批游客前来滑雪。其中特别受欢迎的是白马地区,这里有很多景色壮观的滑雪场,不论是初学者还是滑雪高手,都能尽情享受滑雪乐趣。这里的白马八方尾根滑雪场是1998年长野冬奥会的高山滑雪场地,而Hakuba47里配备了种类丰富的滑雪游乐场地。白马村有很多独具特色的滑雪场,您不妨去体验一下各种雪道吧!

  • Site白马村观光局
    长野县北安昙郡白马村北城7025  

  • 从机场搭乘直达巴士,前往白马从机场搭乘直达巴士,前往白马

    从羽田机场到白马地区大概需要5个小时。这种巴士配备了宽敞舒适的座椅空间,让您无需在意周围的他人,悠闲度过整个旅程。巴士里还设有洗手间。搭乘这种巴士,让您的度假之旅从羽田机场轻松起航!

  • Site京急机场快线
     

back to top

在白马村体验滑雪和单板滑雪乐趣!

前往“白马八方尾根”同时体验壮美的景色和优异的雪质
  • 前往“白马八方尾根”同时体验壮美的景色和优异的雪质

    海拔高度差1,071米、最长滑行距离达8,000米的滑道上有各种各样的滑雪路线,让您一边眺望壮美的景色,一边畅快滑行。“兔平露台”观景台连接着缆车的下车位置,上缆车时不需要穿上滑雪板,初学者也能轻松到达观景台。

  • Site白马八方尾根滑雪场
     

    • 可以在当地租赁所需的滑雪用品!可以在当地租赁所需的滑雪用品!

      白马村有很多滑雪用品租赁店,提供双板和单板滑雪用品以及滑雪服等。本次我们去的是“SPICY”滑雪用品租赁店位于八方的分店,也在这里购买了手套和滑雪镜。该店还安排了懂英语的工作人员常驻。

    • SiteSPICY滑雪用品租赁店
      长野县北安昙郡白马村北城八方Springs酒店内  

    • 搭乘巴士可轻松抵达白马地区的所有滑雪场搭乘巴士可轻松抵达白马地区的所有滑雪场

      “HAKUBA VALLEY 穿梭巴士”连接着10座滑雪场,方便又快捷,让您随心所欲去任何想要去的滑雪场。这种巴士以白马八方巴士总站为起点,有3条路线,成人车票最高只要500日元。 此外,只要购买“HAKUBA VALLEY Ticket”滑雪吊椅通票,您就可以自由自在地去所有滑雪场搭乘吊椅。这种通票有1日票、2日票和3日票,您可以根据自己的日程来购买。

    • 搭乘吊椅和缆车去体验各种雪道吧!搭乘吊椅和缆车去体验各种雪道吧!

      白马村的滑道十分宽阔,有很多滑道都位于海拔较高的位置。为了让游客能顺畅地移动至各雪道,滑雪场皆设有吊椅和缆车。其中,搭乘缆车时无需穿上双板或单板的滑雪板,因此初学者也能放心乘坐。

    • 如果您是第一次滑雪,建议报名滑雪学校如果您是第一次滑雪,建议报名滑雪学校

      如果您是第一次滑雪,报名滑雪学校接受滑雪课程,就能放心体验滑雪乐趣了。滑雪学校也有为小孩子提供的相关课程。当然,如果您想成为一名中级或高级水平的滑雪爱好者,滑雪学校也提供相关的课程,您可以根据自己想要攻克的具体问题点,通过滑雪课程来实际学习。滑雪教练对开设课程的滑雪场的情况了如指掌,因此也可以向教练打听一下推荐的滑雪路线,甚至是餐厅的美食或者哪里的景色好等等。

    • Site白马八方尾根滑雪学校和单板滑雪学校
      长野县北安昙郡白马村北城3901  

    back to top

    绝佳美味!尽情享用白马的美食

    绝佳美味!尽情享用白马的美食
    • 滑雪场有很多味道绝佳的餐厅

      白马有许多提供美食的餐厅。例如,Hakuba47的披萨店“Luis”为客人提供正宗的“石窑烧”香脆披萨。这里还有用腌制的野泽菜制作的“野泽菜披萨”和“信州味噌蘑菇披萨”等很多种类的披萨,能品尝到当地特色的食材。在长野县内的滑雪场餐厅评比中,这里的滑雪场餐厅的菜肴曾连续2年夺得冠军。

  • Site披萨店 Luis
    长野县北安昙郡白马村大字神城24196-47

    • 别忘了品尝荞麦面和信州牛等当地特产!别忘了品尝荞麦面和信州牛等当地特产!

      荞麦面是以荞麦为原料的一种日本传统面食,而长野县是荞麦的一大产地。荞麦面有热面和冷面之分,热荞麦面使用酱油口味的面汤,而冷荞麦面则是蘸着调味汁品尝,能闻到荞麦特有的香气。

    • 别忘了品尝荞麦面和信州牛等当地特产!

      长野县的信州牛也是当地首推的特产。这种牛吃的是掺了苹果的发酵饲料,因此肉质甘甜肥美。除了好吃的牛排之外,用这种牛肉烹制的日式寿喜烧和涮涮锅也是不错的美食。

    back to top

    在森林中的高档酒店度过一段奢华时间

    在世界著名旅游资讯网站每年都获得很高评价
    • 在世界著名旅游资讯网站每年都获得很高评价

      白马塞拉度假酒店坐落在森林中。酒店采用了能最大限度融和自然的设计方式,在客房、温泉、酒店内各处的休憩空间内,您可以透过明亮宽敞的窗户,眺望美丽的景色,悠闲休憩。

    • 在世界著名旅游资讯网站每年都获得很高评价

      这里的大厨皮埃尔・金泽曾在日本国内外的烹饪比赛中荣获众多奖项,他创作的全套法国大餐的菜肴种类丰富,已成为客人入住该酒店的一大乐趣。菜肴使用了大量当地产的新鲜食材,味道柔和且格调高雅。除了全套法国大餐之外,信州特优牛肉炖菜也是该酒店的名吃,一定要尝一次。

    • 世界の有名旅行情報サイトで毎年高評価を獲得

      尊贵双床房和单床双人房采用了简洁且宽敞舒适的空间,配备了客人所需的所有物品。精致套房有两间卧室,其中一间卧室还配备了暖炉。

    • Site白马塞拉度假酒店
      长野县北安昙郡白马村水芭蕉温泉

    back to top
    • 5个风格独特的日间天然温泉设施

    • 5个风格独特的日间天然温泉设施

      白马地区也是一个著名的温泉胜地,拥有很多优质温泉。八方地区有4个具有代表性的日间温泉设施,如果您想观赏壮阔的风景,可以选择“猫头鹰之汤”;

    • 5个风格独特的日间天然温泉设施

      “小日向之汤”和“八方之汤”是日本仅有的含有天然氢成分的温泉。如果想去距离市区较近的温泉,可以选择“八方之汤”和“乡之汤”。

    • Site白马八方温泉

    back to top

    column轻井泽王子大饭店滑雪场

    column

    京急机场快线还运营从羽田机场去轻井泽方向的巴士,途中不用换乘,就能轻松抵达轻井泽王子大饭店,以及该饭店附设的滑雪场和购物广场。欢迎您在这座融合了住宿、滑雪和购物功能的度假区度过一段轻松自在的假日时光。浅间山壮美的景色正在等待您!

    文章内容以当时情况为准

    Information

    Timetable

    "羽田机场(国际线)至白马八方巴士总站,每天往返两个班次。*仅限冬季运行"
    羽田机场发车、白马发车时间表

    车资

    白马八方巴士总站、白马站、白马五龙 成人9,000日元(儿童7,000日元)

    咨询处
    预约处《京急高速巴士座位中心》电话03-3743-0022(9:00~18:30)提供英文、中文(普通话)、韩文服务。
    本篇文章于2017年11月公开

    Strolling in a beautiful port town, Yokohama Eight unique hotels in Yokohama
    Mt. Fuji guide Let's visit TOKYO SKYTREE TOWN
    Odaiba Odaiba
    kawaguchiko_hakone yokohama 
    kofu shibuya
    kichijoji tokyostation
    nikko
    back to top back to home

    Guide

    guid's profile

    椎山夏美
    椎山夏美是一名活跃于舞台剧和演艺活动的女演员兼艺人。她是个滑雪新手,本次鼓起勇气去白马村体验了那里的滑雪乐趣!

    bus stop


    Strolling in a beautiful port town, Yokohama
    Eight unique hotels in Yokohama
    Mt. Fuji guide
    Let's visit TOKYO SKYTREE TOWN
    Odaiba
    Odaiba
    A luxurious model course from Lake Kawaguchi to Hakone
    yokohama
    kofu
    shibuya
    shibuya
    tokyostation
    nikko

Hakuba - one of the Japan’s finest snow resorts

A lodging facility with powdery snow that is popular with skiers and snowboarders, beautiful scenery up in the mountains, and a relaxed atmosphere. Hakuba Village in Nagano Prefecture is becoming more and more popular as a winter resort. A recommended way to get to Hakuba is by bus with comfortable seats to relax directly from Haneda Airport.

Nagano Prefecture, surrounded by high mountains and vast nature

Winter in Hakuba is extremely popular!

    Winter in Hakuba is extremely popular!

    Winter in Nagano Prefecture attracts many tourists who come to ski because of powder snow that falls on the tall mountains here. The Hakuba area is particularly popular because it has several scenic ski resorts where both beginners and experts can enjoy. Try out unique courses such as Hakuba Happo-One Ski Resort where the alpine ski events were held during the 1998 Nagano Olympics, and Hakuba 47 which has an excellent park!

  • SiteTourism Commission Of Hakuba Village
    7025, Kitashiro, Hakuba-mura, Kitaazumi-gun, Nagano  

  • Go to Hakuba by nonstop bus from Haneda AirportGo to Hakuba by nonstop bus from Haneda Airport

    It takes five hours to reach the Hakuba area from Haneda Airport. It is a bus where each seat has a wide space to let you relax without having to worry about your surroundings. There is also a restroom onboard. Trips to resorts start at Haneda Airport.

  • SiteKeikyu Limousine Bus
     

back to top

Enjoy skiing and snowboarding at Hakuba!

Hakuba Happo-One is where you can enjoy breathtaking views and powder snow at the same time
  • Hakuba Happo-One is where you can enjoy breathtaking views and powder snow at the same time

    There are various courses such as those at an altitude of 1,071 meters and those that are 8,000 meters-long ski slope while taking in an exhilarating view. Beginners can reach the Usagidaira Terrace at the observation deck without their skies for it is directly connected to the drop-off point of the gondola.

  • SiteHakuba Happo-One Ski Resort
     

    • Rent the items you need when you get there!Rent the items you need when you get there!

      Hakuba has plenty of rental shops for skis, snowboards, and wears. We decided to go to the Spicy Rentals at Happo. We also purchased gloves and goggles. There are always staff members here who can speak English.

    • SiteSpicy Rentals
      Happo Spring Hotel, Hokujyo, Hakuba-mura, Kitaazumi-gun, Nagano  

    • A bus that can take you any ski resorts in the Hakuba areaA bus that can take you any ski resorts in the Hakuba area

      The HAKUBA VALLEY Shuttle Bus is a convenient way of travel to 10 ski resorts. It can take you to any ski resorts you wish. There are three routes from Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal and the maximum fares are 500 yen for adults. If you use HAKUBA VALLEY Ticket which is a universal ski lift ticket, you can also visit all of these ski resorts. 1-day ticket, 2-day ticket, and 3-day ticket are available for the length of your stay.

    • Go to ski slopes by ski lift or gondolaGo to ski slopes by ski lift or gondola

      The slopes at Hakuba are spacious and many of them have spots that are at high altitudes. There are lifts and gondolas to access each course easily. Beginners ride the gondola taking off their skies or snowboards.

    • Ski schools are recommended for those who are skiing for the first timeSki schools are recommended for those who are skiing for the first time

      Do not worry if you go skiing for the first time for you can take lessons at ski schools. There are also curriculums for children. Many lessons for those who wish to become intermediate or advanced skiers are available if you have a goal to achieve. The coaches know everything about the ski resorts. So in addition to recommended ski slopes, they can also tell you about good restaurants, beautiful places, and so on.

    • SiteHakuba Happo-one Ski & Snowboard School
      399-9301, Happo, Hakuba, Kitaazumi-gun, Nagano  

    back to top

    Enjoy delicious Hakuba dishes!

    Ski resorts have many restaurants that serve delicious foods
    • Ski resorts have many restaurants that serve delicious foods

      Hakuba is full of great restaurants. Pizza House Luis at Hakuba 47 serves crispy pizzas baked in authentic stone ovens. There are plenty of dishes here made with locally produced ingredients such as the Nozawana Pizza, which is topped with pickled mustard leaves, and the Shinshu Miso and Mushroom Pizza. The shop has once been No. 1 for the best menus offered at ski resorts in Nagano Prefecture for two years in a row.

  • SitePizza House Luis
    24196-47, Kamishiro, Hakuba-mura, Kitaazumi-gun, Nagano-ken.

    • Enjoy local specialties such as soba noodles and Shinshu beef!Enjoy local specialties such as soba noodles and Shinshu beef!

      Soba noodles are a traditional Japanese dish made with buckwheat seeds, which Nagano Prefecture is one of the most prominent production area. Soba noodles can be enjoyed both in a warm soy sauce-based soup and cold dipping sauce as you enjoy their aroma.

    • Enjoy local specialties such as soba noodles and Shinshu beef!

      One of the best local specialties in Nagano Prefecture is Shinshu beef. It is luscious and juicy because the cattle grow up eating fermented feed containing apples. You can enjoy not only as steak, but as Japanese dishes such as sukiyaki and shabu-shabu as well.

    back to top

    Spend a luxurious time at a first-class hotel in a forest

    They receive rave reviews every year on the world’s most prominent tourist information websites
    • They receive rave reviews every year on the world’s most prominent tourist information websites

      Sierra resort Hakuba is a hotel nestled in a forest. It has been built to get the most out of the surrounding nature and has wide windows that let you take in the beautiful scenery in all of its rooms, hot spring baths, and relaxation spaces that are located all throughout the facilities.

    • They receive rave reviews every year on the world’s most prominent tourist information websites

      The various full-course French meals prepared by chef Pierre Kanazawa, who is the winner of many domestic and international awards, should be one of your great pleasures during your stay here. Dishes made with plenty of locally produced ingredients are elegant and absolutely delicious. In addition to the full-course French meals, a particularly recommended dish is the famous stew made with premium Shinshu beef.

    • They receive rave reviews every year on the world’s most prominent tourist information websites

      The Grand Twin and Double rooms are simple and include everything you need in a relaxing space. Junior suites have two bedrooms each with a fireplace in one of them.

    • SiteHotel Sierra resort Hakuba
      Hakuba-Mizubasho-Onsen (Hot Spring), Hakuba-mura, Kitaazumi-gun, Nagano

    back to top
    • Five unique natural hot spring for day trips

    • Five unique natural hot spring for day trips

      The Hakuba area is known for having many high-quality hot springs. The Happo area has four major hot springs for single-day bathing, Mimizukunoyu is recommended for those who really want to enjoy a magnificent view.

    • Five unique natural hot spring for day trips

      Obinatanoyu and Happonoyu are the only hot spring baths in Japan that contain natural hydrogen. Happonoyu and Satonoyu are for those who want to go casually around the area.

    • SiteHakuba Happo Hot Springs

    back to top

    columnKaruizawa Prince Hotel Ski Resort (Prince Snow Resorts)

    column

    The Keikyu Limousine bus also has services from Haneda Airport bound for Karuizawa. You can go directly to Karuizawa Prince Hotel and the facilities such as the nearby ski resorts and shopping plazas. It offers lodging, skiing, and shopping all in one location to enjoy a relaxing stay. Beautiful scenery with a view of Mount Asama awaits you.

    The information in this article is based on data from when this article was released.

    Information

    Timetable

    There are two round trips a day from Haneda Airport (international terminal) to Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal.
    *In operation only during winter
    "Timetable From Haneda Airport From Hakuba"

    Fares

    Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal, Hakuba Railway Station; Hakuba Goryu: 9,000 yen for adults (7,000 yen for children)

    Contact
    For reservations, please contact the Keikyu Highway Bus Reservation Center. Phone: 03-3743-0022 (9:00 am - 6:30 pm). English, Chinese (Mandarin) and Korean operators available.
    This article was released in November 2017.

    Strolling in a beautiful port town, Yokohama Eight unique hotels in Yokohama
    Mt. Fuji guide Let's visit TOKYO SKYTREE TOWN
    Odaiba Odaiba
    kawaguchiko_hakone yokohama 
    kofu shibuya
    kofu tokyostation
    back to top back to home

    Guide

    guid's profile

    Natsumi Shiiyama
    Natsumi Shiiyama is an actress and celebrity working in theater and events. She is a beginner at skiing, but went to Hakuba to take a challenge!

    bus stop


    Strolling in a beautiful port town, Yokohama
    Eight unique hotels in Yokohama
    Mt. Fuji guide
    Let's visit TOKYO SKYTREE TOWN
    Odaiba
    Odaiba
    A luxurious model course from Lake Kawaguchi to Hakone
    yokohama
    kofu
    shibuya
    shibuya
    tokyostation